7th December

update-3D image

this is an update to my final 3D image. so far, I ran into a few problems. Yesterday, I wanted to take a few photos to use for my image. Unfortunately, the weather turned out to be very foggy and misty, meaning that I couldn’t use images or take images on that day because the fog would ruin the 3D sculpture as I wanted a clear day. so instead, I used photos that I had already taken beforehand. because of this, I ended up being a little behind on working on the image. meaning that I haven’t finished putting together the sculpture to photograph. So today, I am planning to finish today and shoot photos to edit together for my final image. tomorrow, I will finish editing my image.

Leave a Reply

